Dedicated Service Since 1917
Friday, July 15, 2016
The election of officers was held at tonight’s annual meeting. Here are the results: Chief: Scott Rose, Sr., Deputy Chief: Eric Bleakney, Assistant Chief: Mike Klemish, President: Jim Mace, Vice-President: Scott Schmaling, Treasurer: Debbie Heim, Financial Secretary: Darren Dyson, Recording Secretary: Bill Truini, Executive Board: Rudy Beers, Chris Doyle, Greg Loehr, Andy Csire, David Engle . Good luck to all…and thanks for stepping up.